Home » Academy Information » Term Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021-2022

TermStart of TermEnd of TermINSET Conference Dates Bank Holidays
1 (7.5)Tues 31 August  2021

(Wed 1 September 2021)

Fri 22 October 2021
(Wed 20 October 2021)
Wed 1 September

Fri 3 September

Fri 22 October

Thurs 21 October
2 (7)Mon 1 November 2021Fri 17 December 2021
3 (7)Tues 4 January 2022

(Wed 5 January 2022)

Fri 18 February 2022Tues 4 JanuaryMon 3 January
4 (6)Mon 28 February 2022Fri 8 April 2022Wed 16 March
5 (5)Mon 25 April 2022Fri 27 May 2022Mon 2 May
6 (7)Mon 6 June 2022Wed 20 July 2022Fri 8 July

Term Dates 2022-2023

TermStart of Term

(Start for children if different)

End of Term

(End for children if different)

Proposed INSET

(working day for teachers, and staff on FT and TT plus 5 INSET contracts)

Conference Dates

(working day for all staff)

Bank Holidays

(non-working day for all staff)

1 (7.5)Thurs 1 September 2022

(Mon 5 September 2021)

Fri 21 October 2022
(Wed 19 October 2021)
Wed 31 August

Thurs 1 September

Fri 21 October

Thurs 20 October
2 (7)Mon 31 October 2022Friday 16 December 2022
3 (6)Tues 3 January 2023

(Wed 4 January 2022)

Fri 10 February 2023Tues 3 JanuaryMon 2 January
4 (6)Mon 20 February 2023

(Tue 21 February 2023)

Fri 31 March 2023Mon 20 February
5 (6)Mon 17 April 2023Fri 26 May 2023Mon 1 May
6 (7)Mon 5 June 2023Fri 21 July 2023Fri 7 July
View the CLF Coronavirus Information Hub for the latest advice and guidanceView
+ +